DANZIGER CUT FLOWERS CATALOG 2019-20

Danziger Cut-Flowers’ Team Ohad Shafran Regional Sales Manager Ecuador & Colombia Tel: +972-3-9602582 Mobile: +972-52-6629751 Email: ohads@danziger.co.il Shmulik Ben Harush Sales Manager and Tech Support East Africa Tel: +254-020-2325828 Mobile: +254-729-167379 Email: Shmulik.ben@danziger.co.il Ori Danziger Deputy CEO (Marketing & Sales) Tel: +972-3-9602531/551 Mobile: +972-54-4303130 Email: ori@danziger.co.il Cut Flowers Sales Department Anat Moshes VP Cut Flower Sales Tel: +972-3-9602584 Mobile: +972-52-8477515 Email: anat@danziger.co.il Daniel Kaufman Market Development Manager Tel: +972-3-9602530 Mobile: +972-52-2937556 Email: daniel@danziger.co.il Idan Honig Regional Sales Manager East Africa Tel: +972-3-9602564 Mobile: +972-52-5646478 Email: idan.honig@danziger.co.il Orna Shoham Regional Sales Manager Israel, Turkey, Spain & Italy Tel: +972-3-9602532 Mobile: +972-52-2937557 Email: orna@danziger.co.il Niv Nir Regional Sales Manager EU, Mexico, Brazil & Australia Tel: +972-3-9602529 Mobile: +972-50-8939728 Email: niv.nir@danziger.co.il Leyla Pinzon CEO Danziger Ecuador Tel: +593-990-461074 Email: leyla.pinzon@danziger.com.ec Uri Goldstein CEO Danziger Colombia Tel: +57-317-4271887 Email: uri.goldstein@danziger.com.co Ana Ramirez Commercial Manager Danziger Colombia Tel: +57-321-8116232 Email: ana.remirez@danziger.com.co Andrés Idrobo Technical Service Director Danziger Ecuador Tel: +593-22-894 877 Mobile: +593-98-468 6219 Email: andres.idrobo@danziger.com.ec 110

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ3ODU=