DANZIGER CUT FLOWERS CATALOG 2020-21

Danziger Cut-Flowers’ Team Inbal Yacobi Katav Orders Department and Customers Service Tel: +972-3-9602556 Mobile: +972-52-4314388 Email: inbal.yacobikatav@danziger.co.il Ohad Shafran Global Cut Flowers Product Manager Tel: +972-3-9602582 Mobile: +972-52-6629751 Email: ohads@danziger.co.il Ori Danziger Deputy CEO (Marketing & Sales) Tel: +972-3-9602531/551 Mobile: +972-54-4303130 Email: ori@danziger.co.il Israel Headquarters Anat Moshes VP Cut Flower Sales Tel: +972-3-9602584 Mobile: +972-52-8477515 Email: anat@danziger.co.il Daniel Kaufman Market Development Manager Tel: +972-3-9602530 Mobile: +972-52-2937556 Email: daniel@danziger.co.il Idan Honig Regional Sales Manager South America Tel: +972-3-9602564 Mobile: +972-52-5646478 Email: idan.honig@danziger.co.il Orna Shoham Regional Sales Manager Israel, Turkey, Spain & Italy Tel: +972-3-9602532 Mobile: +972-52-2937557 Email: orna@danziger.co.il Niv Nir Regional Sales Manager EU, Mexico, Brazil & Australia Tel: +972-3-9602529 Mobile: +972-50-8939728 Email: niv.nir@danziger.co.il Tomer Weiss Head Of Agronomists & Israel Production Manager Mobile: +972-58-7335837 Email: tomer.weiss@danziger.co.il Yinon Plesser Cut Flower Production Manager Tel: +972-3-9602537 Mobile: +972-50-3161053 Email: yinon.plesser@danziger.co.il 126 Ronny Avidan Regional Sales Manager, Africa Mobile: +972-52-3495557 Email: ronny.avidan@danziger.co.il Gaby Danziger CEO Tel: +972-3-9602525 Email: gaby@danziger.co.il

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ3ODU=