DANZIGER CUT FLOWERS CATALOG 2020-21

Danziger Cut-Flowers’ Team Carlos Tocain Rose Technical service director Mobile: +593-98-536-7468 Email: carlos.tocain@danziger.com.ec Mauricio Aldana Cut flower Sales Manager in Guatemala Email: mauricio.aldana@danguatemala.com Ecuador Kenya China Guatemala 128 Leyla Pinzon CEO Danziger Ecuador Tel: +593-990-461074 Email: leyla.pinzon@danziger.com.ec Andrés Idrobo Technical Service Director Danziger Ecuador Tel: +593-22-894 877 Mobile: +593-98-468 6219 Email: andres.idrobo@danziger.com.ec Esteban Luje Technical Service Director Danziger Ecuador Tel: +593-2-2464445 Mobile: +593-988-382080 Email: esteban.luje@danziger.com.ec Karina Parra Administrative Director Tel: +593-984-255649 Email: Karina.Parra@danziger.com.ec Shmulik Ben Harush Sales Manager and Tech Support East Africa Tel: +254-020-2325828 Mobile: +254-729-167379 Email: Shmulik.ben@danziger.co.il Moshe Edri Danziger Kenya Manager Tel: +254-70731-9941 Email: medry@beautyli.com Liya Donde China Market Manager Mobile: +021-15121129567 Email: liya.donde@danziger.co.il

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQ3ODU=